logo

Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex


Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon





  • Choice of large or small stainless steel plate
  • Sterling Silver available in small plate only
  • Interchangeable, elastic nylon bands available in three wrist sizes in Black, Red, and Navy
  • Debossed medical emblem on leather tag
  • Personalised engraving
  • Purchase all 3 colours in a bundle pack - only £4.95 additional

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organised. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

Finding your medical ID bracelet size is easy. View Sizing Guidelines

FROM £24.99

Item #177

Add to Basket

Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Stainless Steel Small Sportband Flex Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Sportband Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Sportband Flex Red Sterling Silver Sportband Flex Red Sportband Flex Bundle Pack Stainless Steel Flex Mesh Sportband

Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex

  • Stretch nylon band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 12 grams
  • Approximately 5 cm x 2.4 cm
  • Available sizes: 16 cm, 18 cm and 20 cm
  • Leather portion of the band may fade when worn in water or from excessive perspiration
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 536,



Reviewer: Jack K.
Sat Sep 26, 2017: engraving was shallow - could have been deeper.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 24, 2017: The metal part is bigger than I expected and it a bit awkward on a woman’s wrist. It’s probably my fault for not looking more closely at it in the online picture. But I do want to say the writing is accurate and clear and the delivery was timely.


Reviewer: Howard G.
Thu Sep 17, 2017: for my son & he likes it


Reviewer: Ww P.
Thu Sep 17, 2017: As expected. Engraving very light. Bands seem O.K. and I will be ordering a 3 pack just to have extra’s on hand.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 13, 2017:


Reviewer: Lisa R.
Wed Sep 09, 2017: Wonderful thank you


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 05, 2017: It meets my needs though I think the engraving should be colored to see it better. I also had a hard time fitting the entire alert on the plate as there were not enough character spaces for me to fit the word insufficiency. I had to abbreviate.


Reviewer: Shawn P.
Wed Sep 02, 2017: My Husband loves the design, style, and sturdiness of the product.


Reviewer: Sharon M.
Fri Aug 28, 2017: It’s durable, and of good quality


Reviewer: Carol C.
Thu Aug 27, 2017:


Reviewer: Patrice S.
Sun Aug 23, 2017:


Reviewer: Frank S.
Thu Aug 13, 2017: The Sportband Flex bracelet is well made and is a comfortable fit. I was able to have all of my important information engraved on the front and back of the ID tag.


Reviewer: Leonard T.
Wed Aug 12, 2017: Very nice easy to put on


Reviewer: Walter P.
Fri Aug 07, 2017: The printing was clear, and the sport band is nice fabric.


Reviewer: .
Thu Aug 06, 2017: Though I haven’t had the product very long the quality appears to be good and the bands appear to be sturdy.


Reviewer: Bonnie G.
Tue Aug 04, 2017: Easier to get him to wear this one.


Reviewer: Karen D.
Mon Aug 03, 2017: I really like it because it is easy to put on and take off. It is very comfortable


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 17, 2017: My stepson was very pleased with the look and size of the ID as well as the feel of the sportband


Reviewer: Richard V.
Tue Jul 14, 2017: The bracket was great I am a former customer and this purchase was for a Pastor friend of ours, sad you were out of stock on the leather bands we wanted but all come out well anyway.


Reviewer: Dwight H.
Thu Jul 09, 2017:


Reviewer: Deanna A.
Thu Jul 09, 2017: Very comfortable


Reviewer: Patricia Campbell
Wed Jul 08, 2017: This product is satisfactory and the band is not as sturdy as I anticipated.


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 08, 2017:


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 05, 2017: It works for what we need, identification of medical problems. Dr was pleased he has one.


Reviewer: Joyce W.
Sat Jul 04, 2017: like them


Reviewer: Mike C.
Fri Jul 03, 2017: Exactly as described. I am very happy with the purchase. I would recommend your company to anyone needing a medical id.


Reviewer: John K.
Wed Jul 01, 2017: Looks clean and professional. Nice job on engraving.


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 25, 2017:


Reviewer: Sandra V.
Fri Jun 19, 2017: My husband, the wearer of the Sportband Flex, likes it and is good about remembering to wear it. It makes me feel he is safer with the information on his wrist.


Reviewer: Peggy P.
Thu Jun 04, 2017: Just what I was looking for.


Reviewer: Tim D.
Wed Jun 03, 2017: A little to big would like to see if you have in a smaller size


Reviewer: Sarah M.
Wed Jun 03, 2017: Great product However, my husband prefers his watches and things to be a bit more snug and if he puts the clasp in the hole that feels most comfortable for him, the buckle digs into his wrist...so he has to be careful and make it a bit more loose than he prefers. Other than that, the construction and engraving is wonderful. No complaints )


Reviewer: Paula S.
Sun May 31, 2017:


Reviewer: Roger P.
Sat May 30, 2017: Like the way I can change the sportsband without any problems.


Reviewer:
Sat May 30, 2017: Good quality. Feel assured when autistic son is attending activities without parental presence. Delivery time was reasonable.


Reviewer:
Fri May 29, 2017:


Reviewer: Jessica K.
Fri May 29, 2017: Size is perfect. Very comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Lawrence B.
Thu May 28, 2017: love it for the mist part leather a little stiff


Reviewer: Gail S.
Sat May 23, 2017: it’s easy to wear and having the extra bands helps when one gets wet since he is outdoors in the heat or in the pool when wearing it.


Reviewer: Susan P.
Fri May 22, 2017: Engraving was put on front and back of charm. I called customer service and it was taken care of.


Reviewer: Stephanie K.
Fri May 22, 2017: Its wonderful. I feel more safe from getting the wrong meds.


Reviewer: Stephanie K.
Fri May 22, 2017: Its wonderful. I feel more safe from getting the wrong meds.


Reviewer:
Tue May 19, 2017:


Reviewer: Christy I.
Thu May 14, 2017: Nice, Lightweight. Leather strap is nice. I didn’t want anything that felt cumbersome for my dad


Reviewer: Douglas A.
Sat May 09, 2017: It arrived way ahead of schedule, and fits wonderfully. Definitely a great buy if your not into chain bracelets.


Reviewer: Christine B.
Fri May 08, 2017: The band is too big even though I measured my wrist before ordering.


Reviewer: Larry H.
Thu May 07, 2017: A great product and nice engraving. I was empressed how fast I received my order.


Reviewer: Rick B.
Thu Apr 30, 2017:


Reviewer: Ken L.
Tue Apr 21, 2017: Ban to small for a large. Quality and workmanship excellent.


Reviewer: Julie J.
Mon Apr 20, 2017: easy to read and notice. very comfortable


Reviewer: Dennis S.
Wed Apr 15, 2017: great product works as advertised


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 09, 2017:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 27, 2017: Comfortable and easy to wear.


Reviewer: Carrie V.
Fri Mar 20, 2017: The metal part seems almost too big for the spot it is supposed to sit in. It does not lay down nicely on the leather band. It is somewhat uncomfortable because of this and looks a little awkward.


Reviewer: Jeffrey J.
Wed Mar 04, 2017: I really like it. However I had hoped the strap would have been thicker...hope it holds up I can’t remember how long the warranty is and would it covert just normal wear?


Reviewer: Richard W.
Wed Mar 04, 2017: every thing was just what I was expecting.


Reviewer:
Sun Feb 08, 2017: looks great and it is just what my husband wanted.


Reviewer: Susie B.
Fri Feb 06, 2017: very nice Thanks


Reviewer: Julie S.
Sat Jan 17, 2017: metal is a bit larger than anticipated, but it’s great. band fits well, all necessary info is engraved & will be perfect for 9 week volunteer trip to New Zealand & Australia


Reviewer: Victoria C.
Thu Jan 08, 2017:


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 07, 2017:


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 06, 2017: The bracelet is nice but a little too big.. Wished there was an easier way to decide the appropriate size.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 06, 2017: I don’t care for the way the sportband covers the information ingraved in the back.


Reviewer: Anita H.
Thu Jan 01, 2017: Completely satisfied with the purchase.


Reviewer: Marvin T.
Thu Jan 01, 2017: Runs on the small size. I do not have a large wrist, but I had to make an extra hole in order to wear it. It must be sized for a child or slim woman.


Reviewer: Sharon G.
Tue Dec 30, 2016: Purchased for my husband who is on blood thinners. I realized after the order was placed that I had not included his blood type on the tag. I e-mailed that info immediately and the change was accommodated. Very happy with this purchase experience.


Reviewer: Lisa G.
Sat Dec 27, 2016: This bracelet is great. My husband can switch colors out, and the flex band is perfect. We are pleased


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 21, 2016:


Reviewer: Roadkill
Sat Dec 20, 2016: Good Quality. I am a repeat customer.


Reviewer: James E M.
Wed Dec 17, 2016: High quality. Comfortable fit.


Reviewer: Bob O.
Thu Dec 11, 2016: It fit and I was kept abreast of the order and its progress thru your system which, I greatly appreciate.


Reviewer:
Thu Dec 11, 2016: Very good looking and practical.


Reviewer: Laura O.
Thu Dec 04, 2016:


Reviewer:
Tue Dec 02, 2016: The person I bought it for really likes it


Reviewer: Denise S.
Sat Nov 22, 2016: It is quality material and I like the overall look of the bracelet.


Reviewer: Abelardo V.
Fri Nov 21, 2016: a premium quality bracelet that is attractive


Reviewer: Bjorn G.
Thu Nov 20, 2016:


Reviewer: Wesley V.
Thu Nov 20, 2016: Although it took me a while to find one on the site that would hold enough text, this one suits my purpose perfectly--no competitor could do the same for the price. I would like to order more red bands as this one wears out, something I did not find on the site.


Reviewer: John P.
Thu Nov 20, 2016:


Reviewer: Robert M.
Wed Nov 19, 2016: Very nicely made and accurate.


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 19, 2016: Excellent value for price. Looks nice, lightweight, attractive.


Reviewer: Terry
Fri Nov 14, 2016: was suppose to fit a 6-8 wrist. I have a wrist that is 8 inches and doesn’t even come close to fitting me. Already talked to someone and only help received was an offer of discount on something else.


Reviewer: Rosa B.
Fri Nov 14, 2016: this is just what I need


Reviewer: Linda C.
Thu Nov 13, 2016: Definitely like it very much as bought for my husband & he can put it on by himself unlike the last 1 I bought.


Reviewer: Bob P.
Thu Nov 13, 2016: decent but not great value.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 11, 2016: The edges could use a little more polishing to make them more rounded and smooth and therefore more comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Amy H.
Tue Nov 11, 2016: it seems to be durable, and must be comfortable because my son leaves it alone and leaves it on, loving it so far.


Reviewer: Jackie M.
Fri Nov 07, 2016: It’s not what I thought it would be, but it’s still nice.


Reviewer: Pui-sing T.
Sat Nov 01, 2016: Perfect - exactly what I was hoping for.


Reviewer: Duane A.
Fri Oct 31, 2016: It seems to be of fairly high quality. A bit smaller than I would have liked, but it does fit.


Reviewer: James G.
Fri Oct 31, 2016: Tried on but haven’t worn it for any extended period yet


Reviewer: Gail H.
Fri Oct 31, 2016: I like this very much


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 25, 2016:


Reviewer: Robin H.
Fri Oct 24, 2016: Comfortable and just as depicted


Reviewer: Sharon W.
Tue Oct 21, 2016: My son has this one already and this is a replacement. he wears this one when he engages in sporting activities.


Reviewer: Doug A.
Tue Oct 21, 2016: I really like it just wish it had more room to put all my medical conditions


Reviewer: Bethany H.
Thu Oct 16, 2016: The band looks great, and is quality material. I think it should last for quite some time. The engraving is clear and looks great I received the product 2 weeks sooner than expected Very pleased overall.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 16, 2016: Apart from being rather disappointed that the words ’NO CPR’ were so small the product seems to be satisfactory


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 11, 2016: This product is exactly as advertised. The engraving is very neat and legible. I feel more comfortable with my husband wearing this when we go out just in case we get separated.


Reviewer: Roy L.
Thu Oct 09, 2016: This is by far the best part oof my purchase experience The engraving is very clear and larger than the medallion. I am looking forward to getting a leather watch type band for it as the sportband is a little looser(8 ) than I thought it would be.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions. Learn More.



JBT Logo
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams