logo

Soccer Action Pendant


Kids Soccer Pendant Medical ID Necklace full sizeKids Soccer Pendant Medical ID Necklace full size
Kids Soccer Pendant Medical ID Necklace icon
Kids Soccer Pendant Medical ID Necklace icon





Score! Soccer fans will love this fun, new addition to our Action Collection.

  • Surgical grade Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel bead chain included

FROM £17.99

Item #404

Add to Basket

Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Soccer Action Pendant

Soccer Action Pendant

  • Seven lines of personalized engraving
  • Pendant: 2.5 cm diameter
  • Black and white silicone
  • Choice of 41 cm, 46 cm, 51 cm or 61 cm bead style stainless steel chain

Number of Reviews: 21,



Reviewer: Tiffany T.
Wed Sep 16, 2017: THE SOCCER BALL LOOKED GREAT. I JUST THOUGHT THE NECKLACE WAS GOING TO BE 16 INCHES LONG CLOSED NOT OPEN. MY SON WANTED A LONGER CHAIN.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 16, 2017:


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 08, 2017:


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 13, 2017: I did not like the chain that came with the id


Reviewer: Rita M.
Mon Apr 20, 2017: THE CHILD THE NECKLACE WAS PURCHASED FOR WAS SO DELIGHTED TO RECEIVE IT THAT HE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME.


Reviewer:
Sun Mar 29, 2017: Was purchased for my grandson who is 11. He loves it and does not feel like everyone is looking at him because he has a medical alert tag


Reviewer: Angela M.
Sun Feb 01, 2017: Met my expectations


Reviewer: Mark
Sat Sep 27, 2016: I am very pleased with the way the necklace and message turned out.


Reviewer: Patricia B.
Tue Sep 23, 2016: good, would like to see more cheap selection


Reviewer: Kevin O.
Tue Aug 26, 2016: Good Quality


Reviewer:
Sun Jun 22, 2016:


Reviewer: Stacey S.
Fri May 30, 2016: My daughter loves it because it showcases her sport of choice and she no longer has to worry about remembering what medication she takes in an emergency when I’m not present.


Reviewer: Pat I.
Wed Apr 30, 2016: It is great and I am very pleased with it.


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 29, 2016: a socer charm so cute ,my son like it


Reviewer: Richard R.
Thu Mar 06, 2016: GREAT


Reviewer: Pat L.
Fri Jan 03, 2016: my grandson is special needs we try to make his life as normal as possible and it helps when a product like this is available


Reviewer: Nacedah H.
Wed Jan 01, 2016: Didn’t want something that was all medical , so very pleased with the idea of the different medallion.


Reviewer: Margarita R.
Thu Nov 14, 2015:


Reviewer: Alan B.
Sat Sep 28, 2015: looks great. size and look is what i wanted


Reviewer: David J.
Tue Sep 24, 2015: thought the pendant to be a little small


Reviewer: Margaret L.
Sat Sep 07, 2015: Nice looking, very boyish. Back is rough around engraving, and needs a jump-ring or hangs sideways.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions. Learn More.



JBT Logo
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams