logo

Stainless Steel Small Classic Red Necklace


Stainless Steel Small Red Classic Medical Alert Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Small Red Classic Medical Alert Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Small Red Classic Medical Alert Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Small Red Classic Medical Alert Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Small Red Classic Medical Alert Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Small Red Classic Medical Alert Necklace icon





  • Offered in 14ct, 10ct, 10ct Rolled Gold, Sterling Silver and Stainless Steel
  • Curb style neck chain included at no extra cost

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organised. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM £19.99

Item #201

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Classic Necklace Sterling Silver Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Small Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Small

Stainless Steel Small Classic Red Necklace

  • Approximately 2.5 cm by 2.5 cm pendant
  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Curb or bead chain included
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 775,



Reviewer: John P.
Wed Sep 30, 2017: The necklace is just as good as promised. High quality.


Reviewer: E T.
Tue Sep 29, 2017: It looks well made and well engraved. I think it will hold up longer than my last ID (which was purchased somewhere else at a greater cost.


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 29, 2017: finally got my Mon’s medical ID updated to be complete and correct, she has quite a bit to have put on it and it all fit without being too big and conspicuous


Reviewer: James B.
Sat Sep 26, 2017: It was a good add-on purchase for my wife for a reasonable price.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 23, 2017:


Reviewer: Lisa N.
Wed Sep 23, 2017:


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 19, 2017: Not Bad. A little cheap for the price.


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 19, 2017: It was as I expected.


Reviewer: Bob T.
Tue Sep 15, 2017: Thought it would be a little bit larger. Bought my previous ID tag, not sure from where but it was a little larger for the same price.


Reviewer: Ruthie R.
Fri Sep 11, 2017: Good but wasn’t able to get all wanted info on it


Reviewer: Kelly A.
Thu Sep 10, 2017: Item is just as described. High quality and looks durable.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 09, 2017: good size, fit well on a chin my father already wears


Reviewer: William L.
Tue Sep 08, 2017: Smaller than I expected


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 04, 2017:


Reviewer: William L P.
Wed Sep 02, 2017: Just seems to be a good and useful product.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 28, 2017: it was exactly what my son wanted to wear; I am satisfied with everything, thanks


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 26, 2017:


Reviewer: Carol O.
Wed Aug 19, 2017: Good quality


Reviewer: Kenneth M.
Mon Aug 17, 2017: Very good, should have purchased long ago


Reviewer: Kevin R.
Sun Aug 16, 2017:


Reviewer: Terrence L.
Fri Aug 14, 2017:


Reviewer: Dan R.
Fri Aug 14, 2017: Good. Just what I wanted.


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 12, 2017: it gives all the information needed in case of an emergency it is very good quality would buy again


Reviewer: Mary C.
Tue Aug 11, 2017:


Reviewer: Nicholas R.
Fri Aug 07, 2017:


Reviewer: Nicholas R.
Fri Aug 07, 2017:


Reviewer: Danny T.
Thu Aug 06, 2017: Strong, durable, emblem easy to see, comfortable to wear, nice printing of name and medications.


Reviewer: Sidney E.
Thu Aug 06, 2017: Looks well made and serves a very important purpose.


Reviewer: Sidney E.
Thu Aug 06, 2017:


Reviewer: Carl
Sat Aug 01, 2017: Very nicely done and looks like it should last


Reviewer: Susan A.
Fri Jul 31, 2017: Very lightweight,comfortable to wear, easy to read.


Reviewer: Phyllis K.
Fri Jul 31, 2017: Just average - My husband had a necklace before but lost it; needed another one


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 24, 2017:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 23, 2017:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 23, 2017:


Reviewer: Mariana W.
Tue Jul 21, 2017: It has the information that is vital in case I’m involved in an accident or get sick.


Reviewer: Robert N.
Thu Jul 16, 2017: I am pleased with the necklace==good workmanship==


Reviewer: Carol M.
Sun Jul 12, 2017: I like the look and the ease with which I was able to order.


Reviewer: Cheryl J.
Sat Jul 11, 2017: True to description. Meds are listed properly.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 11, 2017: This was the second time I have purchased an item from Medical ID Alert and I remain pleased with its offerings.


Reviewer: Rhonda C.
Wed Jul 08, 2017:


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 03, 2017: very nice.


Reviewer: Rob C.
Fri Jul 03, 2017: Sufficient


Reviewer: Patricia D.
Thu Jul 02, 2017: Pleased with the product


Reviewer: Gary L.
Thu Jul 02, 2017: well made, very nice. I wear it every day.


Reviewer: Jill D.
Wed Jul 01, 2017:


Reviewer: Robert C.
Tue Jun 30, 2017:


Reviewer: Pat R.
Tue Jun 30, 2017: The Medic Alert does what I want it to -- and that is it has the information on it IN CASE I need medical assistance but am unable to communicate. I am a VAD patient therefore I cannot have chest compressions (no CPR)plus you cannot get a pulse from me.


Reviewer: Roland G.
Sat Jun 27, 2017: Well crafted of of excellent quality. I would recommend it to anyone. I would enjoy receiving an insurance certificate as, back in 2012, when I first ordered my first medical medal, I forgot to use it despite having received it. Anticipated thanks RGeorge


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 25, 2017:


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 25, 2017:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 20, 2017:


Reviewer: Carole L.
Fri Jun 19, 2017: Just received it, I bought the very basic model because I am not sure how my husband will react. I will upgrade one I know he will keep it on. But I am very happy with the quality


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 18, 2017: Very good product at a very reasonable price


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 18, 2017: Very good product at a very reasonable price


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 17, 2017:


Reviewer: Aaron G.
Wed Jun 10, 2017: Appears to be good quality and am very satisfied with the engraving.


Reviewer: Robert V.
Thu Jun 04, 2017: All is fine, felt the font size could have been a bit larger


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 04, 2017: I wish the finish was shiny instead of matte.


Reviewer:
Mon Jun 01, 2017: It’s a fine necklace. My only mistake is that I got a small chain, but it doesn’t fit around my mother’s neck So I added the pendant to another chain.


Reviewer: Carl C.
Mon Jun 01, 2017:


Reviewer: Jill H.
Sat May 30, 2017: its very nice


Reviewer: James Emory T.
Fri May 29, 2017: While the engraving was spot on, thank you. The product itself is rather cheap looking in quality.


Reviewer: Paul K.
Thu May 28, 2017: the product was just what I needed


Reviewer:
Wed May 27, 2017: It was everything I expected and delivery was prompt.


Reviewer: Francine P.
Wed May 27, 2017: Seems well made and looks good.


Reviewer: Cheryl
Fri May 22, 2017: It was perfect, exactly as expected.


Reviewer: Michael D.
Fri May 22, 2017:


Reviewer: Becky W.
Tue May 19, 2017:


Reviewer: Alex B.
Sat May 16, 2017: good


Reviewer: Thomas Y.
Fri May 15, 2017:


Reviewer: Harold B.
Fri May 15, 2017: Product is exactly what we wanted . excellent quality.


Reviewer:
Fri May 15, 2017:


Reviewer: Kathy H.
Fri May 15, 2017: OK


Reviewer: Teri B.
Thu May 14, 2017: I love my necklace It gives me so much comfort and security. You did a wonderful job.


Reviewer: Ralph R.
Wed May 13, 2017: same as above


Reviewer:
Tue May 05, 2017: Good quality, but thought it would be a little bigger


Reviewer: Elizabeth F.
Tue May 05, 2017: It just the right size and printed very well.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 29, 2017: quite good.


Reviewer:
Mon Apr 27, 2017:


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 09, 2017:


Reviewer: James E.
Thu Apr 09, 2017: WELL PLEASED WITH THE NECKLACE. EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. LOOKS GOOD ON AND ENGRAVING EASY TO SEE.


Reviewer: Nancy S.
Thu Apr 09, 2017: The chain was a little dull.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 08, 2017: Good quality. Printing clear. Pleased with purchase.


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 30, 2017:


Reviewer: Billy F.
Sat Mar 28, 2017: great


Reviewer: Harriet L.
Sat Mar 21, 2017: This was purchased for my 17 year old son. It is very nice with one exception. The clasp is a little small and he is having issues with putting it on and taking it off. I have to assist. Also, more choice in the length of the leather cord would be nice. I want to say that I made this purchase via phone and was very happy with the experience.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 05, 2017:


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 05, 2017:


Reviewer: William K.
Sun Mar 01, 2017: I needed this and you provided it - thanks.


Reviewer: Kevin W.
Sat Feb 28, 2017: IT’S NOT AS NICE AS THE LAST ONE I BOUGHT. BUT I DO LIKE IT.


Reviewer: Stephanie S.
Sat Feb 28, 2017: My son n I loved it.


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 28, 2017:


Reviewer: Clair C.
Fri Feb 27, 2017: a little on the small side. there no hook to take it on and off.


Reviewer: Robert D.
Thu Feb 26, 2017: It is rather ordinary. Nothing special about it. I didn’t like the chain options, so I will end up having to purchase a separate chain.


Reviewer: Heather J.
Thu Feb 26, 2017: the necklace is a perfect fit. My mother really likes this and I feel safer with her having these items.


Reviewer: Almeda C.
Tue Feb 17, 2017: The necklace is fine. The chain is good. It is comfortable and I am glad the chain can go over my head.


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 12, 2017: Highly functional, it seems sturdy enough to be reliable.


Reviewer: Patty S.
Sat Feb 07, 2017:


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 06, 2017: It seemed to be exactly what I ordered so was what I expected.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions. Learn More.



JBT Logo
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams