logo

Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Rice Ball


Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace icon





Show your fashion sense with a little bling! Introducing our new Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace

  • Medical emblem in red on stainless steel necklace
  • Available on a 61 cm Rice Ball style chain

   £34.99

Item #357

Add to Cart  


Gold Medallion Charm Necklace Gold Pendant Blue Charm Necklace Gold Pendant Red Charm Necklace Gold Heart Charm Necklace Gold Heart Red Charm Necklace Gold Vintage Charm Necklace Rose Gold Medallion with Diamond Rose Gold Embossed Heart with Diamond Sterling Silver Pendant Blue Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Pendant Red Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Medallion Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Heart Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Heart Red Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Vintage Charm Necklace Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Rice Ball Chain Stainless Steel Mini Pendant Charm Necklace

Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Rice Ball Chain 61 cm

Dress up your day or night with this sparkly pendant!

  • Six lines of personalised engraving
  • Stylized Roman numeral clock design features 36 sparkly crystals
  • Stainless steel Pendant is 2.5 cm in diameter and comes with a 61 cm stainless steel rice ball chain.
  • Weight with chain: 22.5 gm

Number of Reviews: 231,



Reviewer: Lillian G.
Thu Oct 01, 2017: It is beautiful of a good taste. The length was perfect for me. The font looks great and easy to read.


Reviewer: Vicki L.
Thu Sep 24, 2017: Very Lovely.


Reviewer: Betseylee B.
Wed Sep 23, 2017: I love this necklace and have worn it every day since I purchased it. I love how it looks a little dressy.


Reviewer: Doral H.
Tue Sep 15, 2017: I agree that the pendant is a little heavy, however, it is attractive and conveys the message . I too, would like a finer chain style, however, I’m guessing that the dog tag style is likely to draw attention in an emergency, if the pendant in tucked in a neckline of your clothing.


Reviewer: Sharleen B.
Fri Sep 11, 2017: I got the phone # transposed and you are sending me a new one. It was effortless to work with the chat online person. Thanks


Reviewer: Kailien V.
Sun Sep 06, 2017: A nicer chain would be better


Reviewer: Vince Z.
Thu Aug 20, 2017:


Reviewer: Theresa H.
Thu Aug 20, 2017:


Reviewer: Pam S.
Sat Aug 15, 2017: Very attractive charm


Reviewer: Judy O.
Wed Aug 12, 2017: Very pretty. Does not look like a medical tag


Reviewer: Lindsey H.
Thu Jul 30, 2017:


Reviewer: Susan. V.
Wed Jul 29, 2017: Love it


Reviewer: Susan. V.
Wed Jul 29, 2017: Love it


Reviewer: Jennifer B.
Wed Jul 29, 2017: Very pretty. A little heavy though


Reviewer: Stacey S.
Fri Jul 24, 2017:


Reviewer: Alice H.
Tue Jul 21, 2017: I little heavier than I thought it would be, but other than that I like the necklace.


Reviewer: Karen R.
Fri Jul 17, 2017: looked good


Reviewer: Heather H.
Tue Jul 14, 2017:


Reviewer: Lori S.
Fri Jul 10, 2017: LOVE IT It’s heavier than I imagined, but very pretty.


Reviewer: Lori L.
Fri Jul 10, 2017: Stylish while practical


Reviewer: Darlene C.
Wed Jul 08, 2017: It’s pretty, and it fit all that I wanted on it. I love it.


Reviewer: Rhonda C.
Wed Jul 08, 2017:


Reviewer: Elayne M.
Fri Jul 03, 2017: It is beautiful and very well made.


Reviewer: Dee B.
Sat Jun 27, 2017: Very attractive design.


Reviewer: Vincent C.
Fri Jun 26, 2017: The product is exactly what I ordered though my wife who I ordered it for did not like the chain that it came with but we will find a way to use it I’m sure,as I do another available with that pendent.


Reviewer: Teresa F.
Tue Jun 23, 2017: I love the way the product look and my medical information is on the back.love it


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 23, 2017:


Reviewer: Donna R.
Sun Jun 21, 2017: I was very pleased with the looks of the necklace but I didn’t realize that it was as heavy on your neck as it is.


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 17, 2017:


Reviewer: Burt N.
Mon Jun 08, 2017: attractive


Reviewer: Susan W.
Mon Jun 08, 2017: I am so relieved to have this - my children have been worried about me being alone without some type of identification, especially given a couple of recent diagnoses.


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 04, 2017: It’s a nice alternative to a bracelet when I don’t feel like wearing my bracelet. Love the crystals.


Reviewer: Helen C.
Thu Jun 04, 2017: Stylish look and easy to wear. Too small to put my name on after I listed my medications.


Reviewer: Christine N.
Wed Jun 03, 2017: The charm is very nice but the chain is cheap looking and looks like one of those pull chains used to turn on a light.


Reviewer: Verla S.
Mon Jun 01, 2017: It is well made, attractive and had room for all the info I needed to add. It had a bit more bling than the usual medical ID jewelry.


Reviewer: Mavis C.
Sat May 30, 2017: It was just as I ordered. I hope my daughter wears it daily.


Reviewer: Elizabeth C.
Thu May 28, 2017: it was very nice


Reviewer: Theresa J.
Thu May 28, 2017: Very nice and attractive. I used a saftey pin to attach it to the center of my bra so not to wear a chain. A choice of chain or pin would be nice, or include both.


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 21, 2017: Was pleasantly surprised at how pretty the necklace was to be a medical alert identifier.


Reviewer: Geralyn .
Wed Apr 08, 2017: I like having the decorative bling to it


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2017: It is beautiful and informational..I wear every day


Reviewer: Shauni M.
Sat Mar 21, 2017: I was surprised at the quality and weight of the charm. So much nicer than I expected.


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 28, 2017: It was larger than expected but gorgeous and I have had several compliments on it


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2017: Very nice looking goes with everything


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 26, 2017:


Reviewer: Donna L.
Wed Feb 18, 2017: Stylish and effective


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 11, 2017: The necklace is what I expected after reading some reviews about it. I took it off the chain it came with, and put it on a necklace that my Mom has my Dad’s Wedding ring on it.


Reviewer: Kathleen B.
Tue Feb 10, 2017: I am very happy with my purchase.


Reviewer: Olga D.
Fri Feb 06, 2017: Very nice and practical.


Reviewer: Leslie W.
Tue Feb 03, 2017: Lovely, and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 27, 2017:


Reviewer: Kay G.
Sun Jan 11, 2017: I love the charm, not the chain, but that’s ok I’m going to put it on a different chain anyway.


Reviewer: Penny G.
Fri Jan 09, 2017: Love it Very pretty, unlike most medical ID jewelry. Chain could be nicer.


Reviewer: Duane L.
Tue Jan 06, 2017: very nice, paramedics should have no problem reading it,


Reviewer: Barbara C.
Tue Jan 06, 2017: was very pleased with the look


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 03, 2017: It is a nice looking piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Carol B.
Sat Jan 03, 2017:


Reviewer: Jim G.
Fri Jan 02, 2017:


Reviewer: Sally N.
Sun Dec 28, 2016: Nice but overall too large.


Reviewer: Roxie H.
Fri Dec 26, 2016: I think it is just what I like. I will tell other people about. Thank You


Reviewer: Veronica K.
Mon Dec 22, 2016: The pendant was beautiful, however, the chain was just a standard dog tag chain. It would have been nice to have a better chain...or even the option to purchase a better one.


Reviewer: Tom T.
Wed Dec 17, 2016: Outstanding quality we are extremely happy and my wife has already received positive comments about the product.


Reviewer: Eloise E.
Thu Dec 04, 2016:


Reviewer: Penny
Mon Dec 01, 2016: charm is beautiful, the chain does not match the charm..the chain is ugly


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 18, 2016: wish I had gotten a nicer chain with this one


Reviewer: Mary G.
Fri Oct 31, 2016: It is beautiful and even more than expected. My 7-year-old granddaughter loves it


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 31, 2016: I love it


Reviewer: Patricia D.
Thu Oct 30, 2016: Absolutely beautiful Everywhere I go, I receive compliments(my doctor, at the bank, people in stores, etc.). I could not have asked for anything better Thank you for making such a wonderful piece.


Reviewer: Marisa K.
Thu Oct 30, 2016: It is stunning....beauty and safety is a great mix...


Reviewer: Gail S.
Fri Oct 24, 2016: The engraving was easy to read. Chain long enough to wear under clothes.


Reviewer: Judith Z.
Thu Oct 16, 2016: I took the charm off the chain and put it on a rope braclet I already had. I felt the charm was too heavy to wear around my neck as a necklace


Reviewer: Carole B.
Fri Oct 10, 2016: The pendant was really nice, except it was too thick & little on the heavy side for a woman.


Reviewer: Adam A.
Mon Oct 06, 2016: My daughter thought her new necklace was beautiful.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2016: I think my necklace is so pretty and it will me if I get into an accident.


Reviewer: Doris W.
Tue Sep 09, 2016: Good.


Reviewer: Susan B.
Tue Sep 09, 2016: the pendant was beautiful but the chain that came with it cheapened it.


Reviewer: Concetta G.
Sun Aug 24, 2016: People don’t even know it’s a medical ID.With the crystals around the border of the charm it looks like I’m wearing a piece of jewelry .I am happy with the overall look


Reviewer: Lora H.
Fri Aug 22, 2016: Pretty, but a little heavy.


Reviewer: Peggy B.
Fri Aug 22, 2016: I love my necklace..although I wish I’d purchased a longer chain


Reviewer: Marilyn C.
Mon Aug 18, 2016: I LOVE THE NECKLACE


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 13, 2016: I’m very happy


Reviewer: Felicia M.
Tue Aug 12, 2016:


Reviewer: Jerri
Mon Aug 11, 2016: I only forgot to put my blood type on the back, other than that I am very pleased, except the chain wasn’t what I expected, guess I didn’t pay attention, my fault.


Reviewer: Phyllis S.
Fri Aug 08, 2016: Much nicer than I thought it would be. It is heavy but not bothersome. I bought a prettier chain to wear with it.


Reviewer: Catherihe B.
Sat Aug 02, 2016: I purchase this charm bracelet for my daughter. It’s very pretty piece and she loves it. All of her information is listed on the back and this is helpful since she is non-verbal. In case of a emergency I feel secure that the EMT’s will all of know her important information at a glance.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 26, 2016:


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 23, 2016:


Reviewer: Nancy L.
Fri Jul 18, 2016: I thought it was nice. I will probably get a different chain for it.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 14, 2016:


Reviewer: Karen W.
Sat Jul 12, 2016: Nice, heavy silver necklace. The diamonds are very sparkly. Printed exactly what we wanted


Reviewer: Dale S.
Fri Jul 11, 2016: Better then I though it would be.


Reviewer: Rene A.
Fri Jul 11, 2016: Very nice.


Reviewer: Winnifred D.
Fri Jul 11, 2016: Several friends, including the office nurse, had not seen this beautiful ID. They thought I had a new piece of jewelry, until I pointed it out as a medic alert.


Reviewer: Ken G.
Thu Jul 10, 2016: This item is too heavy


Reviewer: Mary Ann T.
Wed Jul 09, 2016: I love it


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 28, 2016: Very pleased with the appearance of my necklace....it does not look cheap or flimsy.


Reviewer: Betty A.
Thu Jun 26, 2016: much prettier than the one I had. In also like the engraving on the back


Reviewer: Dave D.
Fri Jun 13, 2016: We are very impressed with the quality of both the charm itself and the engraving that took place.


Reviewer: C B.
Fri Jun 13, 2016:


Reviewer: Pam S.
Thu Jun 05, 2016: Very sturdy, nice quality. Heavier than I thought, but it’s on my keychain.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions. Learn More.



JBT Logo
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams